West Virginia School
Counselor Association 


Executive Board


President:

Richard Tench, MA, LPC, NCC

St. Albans High School

rtench@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


President-Elect:

Todd Roatsey

Pinch Elementary

troatsey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Past President:

James Dillon, MA

Wayne High School

jpdillon@k12.wv.us


Secretary:

Annette Culberson

Retired School Counselor

aculberson@frontier.com


President-Elect-Elect:

TBD


Governing Board


High School Representative:

TBD


Middle School Representative:

TBD 


Elementary School Representative:

TBD


WVU Liaison:

Dr. Monica Leppma

Monica.Leppma@mail.wvu.edu


Marshall University Liaison:

Dr. Lisa Burton

burton15@marshall.edu


WV Department of Education Liaison:

Dr. Barbara Brady

barbbrady@k12.wv.us

 

© West Virginia School Counselor Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software