Executive Board


President:

Richard Tench, MA, LPC, NCC, NCSC

St. Albans High School

rtench@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


President-Elect:

Matt Tolliver, MA, LPC, NCC

Skyview Elementary School

mtolliver@k12.wv.us


Past President:

James Dillon, MA

Wayne High School

jpdillon@k12.wv.us


Secretary:

Annette Culberson

Retired School Counselor

aculberson@frontier.com


President-Elect-Elect:

TBD


Governing Board


At-Large Representative:

Christine Buckland

PikeView High School


At-Large Representative:

Jessica Frye

Lincoln County High School 


At-Large Representative:

Anna Simmons

Eastwood Elementary School


WVU Liaison:

Dr. Monica Leppma

Monica.Leppma@mail.wvu.edu


Marshall University Liaison:

Dr. Lisa Burton

burton15@marshall.edu


WV Department of Education Liaison:

Stephanie Hayes

stephanie.hayes@k12.wv.us

 

© West Virginia School Counselor Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software